Yes to the obliques.

Posted: February 1, 2012 in Experiences, On Geek
Tags: , , , ,

I was right, they are definitively getting there.  I’m happy.  Be warned, this is yet another rambling entry.

I’ve come up with an idea for calming myself down.  I’ve started doing the cliche-but-effective process of taking five deep breaths before I get myself too worked up.  Also, when I’m listening to the kind of music I grew up to, IE punk, I drive fast, drink way too much redbull and smoke way too many cigarettes.  I think if I keep only my most mellow music on my ipod, I may be able to keep my BP and heart rate down.

I signed my health contract to quit smoking and it’s driving me batshit.  I took 4 hours to write this, because I forgot about it.  I hate fast food.  That is all. ❤

 

Leave a comment