Biting off more than I can chew?

Posted: January 19, 2012 in On Geek
Tags: , ,

Alright.  Went behind the back of my adviser and jumped myself from 16 credits to 18.  I also ditched Bio so that I can still work full time.  Replaced with anthropology and public speaking.  I’m not good at speaking to crowds, so I think that latter class will be the most useful.

I don’t have much to say tonight.  I’ve exhausted myself from being lonely and overdoing it maybe.  A good friend of mine made an accurate  statement when she said “I would suggest taking it easy, but my guess is that would be to no avail.”  I can’t stop.  I tried taking my evening off and shooting things on the computer but that didn’t even work.  My eyes burn and I can’t hardly focus on the page in front of me.  Am I emotionally burned out or just physically?   I don’t know.  I shouldn’t have even bothered saying anything.

Leave a Reply

