Geekin’ on the stones.

Posted: January 17, 2012 in On Geek, Reader Opinion, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Worked out, showered, and listening to the stones.  I hit my target 30,000 words last night, but the 35,000 this evening concerns me.  Listened to the old man tell me a story about one of his classmates during dinner.  He handed me a wad of 20’s for when he and my mother are off to Puerto Rico for a week long vacation.  He says he wants receipts for all purchases made, and I guess I understand that given my previous irresponsibility with money.

What he doesn’t know is that I paid my car insurance until April today.  In another 2 weeks I’ll have my last credit card paid off and then it’s only two more major bills and a total of 3,200 dollars to take care of.  The insurance was a relief though.  It means I won’t be hit for close to one hundred dollars every month.

Money.  It’s a bitch, and the root of all evil, but I guess some evils become necessary.  I need someone to give me advice regarding that as well.  20sb this means you.  =]

As I think I’ve mentioned before, my new class schedule will make it so I can’t work 2 days I usually do.

Should I kick the intruding Biology class to the side for a little while and take another night class?

Or should I just get this damn science credit out of the way?

Post your opinion below if you would.  ❤ Geek

Leave a Reply

