Melting into Bass.

Posted: December 21, 2011 in Frosty-A-Go-Go
Tags: , , ,

Not melting down, mind you.  Just melting.  The whole “butter spread over too much bread” thing.  I’m going to return to Buffalo for a party on the 26th, and hopefully it goes as well as it did last time.  The party being thrown is formal, so I’m thinking a top hat and eye makeup a la clockwork orange are in order here.  Should have enough of a shock value, and it will highlight my eyes when they get wild.

I have to write more of my story.  But I’m just so damn beat.  Not really understanding why though.  I got a full night’s sleep.  I think I’m becoming absorbed by fucking dubstep.  Everyday I go and find more remixes to work to and workout to.  I have to get them on my ipod somehow, then I’ll just be totally Gonnneeee.  All the time. I get so sucked into the music it just flows through me into Frosty-A-Go-Go.  Maybe I can’t dance so well, but I can write into forever on this stuff.  It’s plugging me in and firing me up.

I must go!  My writing needs me!  =]]

Leave a Reply

